Mark Dworkin LCSW

 “The flower that blooms in adversity is the rarest and most beautiful of all.” – Mulan

True or false? When do you bloom best?

Image

False. I bloom best sitting on the deck of country home reading a book. I bloom best when I make a fire and it warms the house. I bloom best when I hear one of my ’empower’ songs: “Truckin’” by the Grateful Dead; “My Way” by Frank Sinatra; “I’m Still Standing” by Elton John; “Anything You Want” by Roy Orbison; “Stand By Me” by Ben E. King; “Help!” by the Beatles; “Three Little Birds” by Bob Marley; “The Fifth Symphony” by Bevetoben and Tykoskvi’s “1812 Overture.”

Leave a Reply

